On your main account page, under My Practice, choose the Client Defaults option. This brings you to a permissions screen, where you can select which permissions you want your clients to have by default, when you create a new client. It can always be customized if certain clients require more or fewer permissions, but the default will populate when you create a new client.

You can also set client account default selections there as well.

Did this answer your question?